Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees oversees the operation of the Library and ensures it continues to serve the greater Bridgton community and its visitors as it has for more than a century. This includes setting policy for Internet Use and Borrowing and Circulation. Click here to see our Bylaws .


  • President: Sally Dunning
  • Vice President: Roger Lowell
  • Secretary: Jim Cossey
  • Treasurer: Stan Cohen

Board Members:

  • Jeffrey Frey
  • Jayne Hamaty
  • Dave Hursty
  • David Jaeger
  • Loraine Janelle
  • Mary Jewett
  • David Johnson
  • Betsy Morris